romper roundup 3.0

It’s time again, for our monthly romper roundup. There are so many fantastic jumpsuits out there that I’ve decided to continue updating the romper roundups until summer actually begins! This time I’ve collected a mix of affordables and inspirables. If you’re into sewing, perhaps some of the non-affordables will inspire you to create one of your own. I recently finished constructing (or fumbling over) a summer onesie for myself, and as soon as I can get my hands on a new, working camera, I’ll post pics of it. In the meantime, check out these fantastic new additions. (For more romper roundup coverage, go here).

Shopping on Bird, Topshop, Urban, Pixiemarket and Net-A-Porter.

4 Responses to “romper roundup 3.0”

  1. dammit that topshop one is sold out already????

Trackbacks

Leave a comment