house obsession

Hello there! Today I’m unusually obsessed with a particular house that SF Girl By Bay posted about. I seriously just emailed the owner and asked him to contact me if he ever thinks of selling it. Which is funny on a few levels.. I mean, a) It’s definitely way beyond our price range and b) We live in NYC, not San Francisco.

Anyway. Here’s the photo that stole my heart. That deck, that view, that… feeling! Do you see it too? The pull of home? Or is it just me and my crazy hormones?

dream home

 

2 Comments to “house obsession”

  1. The deck AND the view? Sure I’ll take it

Leave a Reply

