off the topic tuesday

Looking super forward to going home for the holidays. I could use a dose of the slow Florida pace and soothing green nature.

Don’t know about you but lately life feels as though it’s on fast forward and I’m having trouble taking it all in. I’ve started exercising to tire out these feelings and that seems to help a little but only temporarily. I’m also working on breathing exercises while I sit at my desk at work… my coworkers are just as crazy so I don’t care.

Anyway, what do you guys do to get through these kind of times? Do you ever experience a bout of daily worry or is it just me?

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “off the topic tuesday”

  1. Talking about it with my boyfriend always helps me slow down and put things into perspective and priorities. Over a nice dinner, followed by a walk helps even more!

  2. Sometimes it seems as though something is off and I can’t quite place my finger on it. I hope your relaxing exercises help

Leave a Reply

