things to look forward to

It’s still the week’s beginning but I’m already looking forward to this weekend. (I need more sleep.) But tonight I’m attending a company dinner (I work for this company), and I’m kind of excited to go and eat amazing food. Because we always get treated to amazing food.

More things I’m looking forward to:

Visiting Florida’s warm summer rainstorms:

Checking out my sister’s home summer school idea in person!

Going to the cutest wedding ever in Glen Echo’s Amusement Park (Maryland/DC):

Are you all looking forward to anything special at summer’s end?

3 Comments to “things to look forward to”

  1. I’m looking forward to this as well 🙂

  2. Home summer school looked like a blast – I’m especially interested in what circle time is!

  3. oh company dinners are the BEST – always delicious food! you are making me hungry!

Leave a Reply

