Archive for July 12th, 2011

July 12, 2011

my favorite new (to me) blog

I’ve practically been reading the same blog on and off all day now. I’m pretty late in my discovery, I know, but in case you haven’t checked out Oh Happy Day yet, and you like reading fun posts about San Francisco, Paris, decor, crafty projects and more, then this is a blog you’ll want to add to your roll.  I keep discovering more and more gems there and wanted to share a few of my favorites (so far…)

Read posts in order and tell me if I’m alone in wanting to pack up and move to Paris tomorrow after reading them.

An idea…

Happy news

What to bring to Paris

Paris apartment (before)

Picnic season in Paris

Pre-Paris – A closet bedroom made for 2

Removable wallpaper

Awesome giant Polish chandelier

