southern frenchie decor

I’m in such awe of these eclectic and special rooms found via D*S’ Sneak Peak of Myriam Balay-Devidal. From the beautiful mix of color and textiles to the homemade dangling lamps and lack of tidy sterility, it’s just perfect! This one’s going into my future home inspiration vault!

2 Comments to “southern frenchie decor”

  1. Pretty! I like the linen-y textiles & pattern-on-pattern. You should visit Chicago but maybe not right now when its OUTRAGEOUSLY HOT. I’ll give you a tour! As for Cairo, I’d love to go back, but I would need a “real job” to take me there, so this might be the kind of thing that happens later in my dream career.

  2. I wonder what kind of paint you would use for the bathtub. I would love to paint mine orange like that.

Leave a Reply

