celebrating the diamond

Valentines Day is just a couple of weeks away and while moseyman and I don’t really celebrate it I can’t help peering at these beautiful different colored diamond rings. I never showed any interest in diamonds until I chose my wedding ring, and when they’re set against this raw-like band, a new look is created. Are you a V-Day celebrator? Better yet, are you a diamond ring wearer?

Green diamond

Blue diamond

Silver diamond

Tiny black diamond (only $60!)

2 Comments to “celebrating the diamond”

  1. My engagement ring is the simple but classic Tiffany’s princess cut diamond and although I never considered myself a diamond kind of gal, I loooove my ring. My best friend got engaged two months before I did and she chose a unique and beautiful ring with a black diamond. I’m finding myself looking at diamonds and appreciating them a lot more now. 🙂

  2. Hey! You might like this etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/kateszabone Beautiful but not cheap!

    I’m drawn to more traditional rings, myself. I found out recently that my mother has a ring that was once my grandma’s, so if I ever get engaged, I have a ring lined up!

Leave a Reply

