coming home

Today is the day! Today is the day that my moseyman FINALLY comes back home to the dog and me in NYC. He has been back and forth to Tel Aviv for the last 5 months trying to complete his film and I’m happy to say that we’re at the end mark. I’ve been going months at a time without his companionship and so I’m relieved for that time period to be over.

His film (Never Too Late) is a beautiful road trip story set in Israel. I’m so incredibly proud of him and I can’t wait for it to get out there! Now I need to clean the shit out of this place and make it feel like home for his arrival. Hope you’re all having a lovely 2011 kind of weekend!

[ our apartment shortly after we moved – before we put the bed on a frame. ]

3 Comments to “coming home”

  1. Superb news!! I hope I get to see his film somehow 🙂

  2. Hooray! What great news! xoxo

  3. P.S. Loving the new layout!

Leave a Reply

