chunky and furry and lacy oh my!

I’ve been crawling around shops during my lunch break these last few days, running my hands over furry jackets, chunky knit sweaters, autumn-colored lace and holiday sequins. I’m in tactile heaven! I mean, isn’t this partly why we love fall? The new textures we get to play with and layer? I’m on a no-spending kick this month and am finding it increasingly difficult to resist some warm winter essentials I’m seeing out there. Have you already found your autumn/winter staples? If so, what are they?

cable knit cardi

cocoon popover


warm knit tights


lace biker jacket

Leave a Reply

