fancy francy hamper

I’m France obsessed ever since I booked my flight there (not due for another 1 week and 5 days even), so excuse me while I spread out my obsession on my blog. Each day you may find something new that deals with France or Frenchies in some way. It started with my overexcited announcemnet, which lead to my crepey breakfast, then prompted my last paris prep disaster post that ended with a beret.

Today, I love these vintage inspired, french wire hampers

*Update… the more I look at this circus-like hamper the more I really want it. I picture it sitting perfectly nestled in my bedroom corner winning oohs and ahhs by everyone who comes over. “What a nice hamper you have!” they will say…

Leave a Reply

