the great shoe experiment

I’ve been slowly working new shoe looks (including the scary heel) into my every-now-and-then day attire. I would have never worn red wedges with jeans so comfortably this time last year or even tried to wear 3.5 inch mint green heels. So I’d like to officially declare that I am turning my nose up at no shoe. Well, I’ll try not to. First order of business: fall wedges.
rachel comey – silver wedges

Jcrew – Mara zip wedges

One Comment to “the great shoe experiment”

  1. you can’t go wrong with rachel comey.

Leave a Reply

