what i missed: the fort greene saturday sale

I’m a little sad that I missed the Fort Greene Saturday sale involving my favorite designers but I suppose it’s good news for my wallet. Instead I enjoyed a hearty day of World Cuppage. Of course I had to watch the England vs. US game, although being that I’m a dual citizen of both countries, I found the whole team rooting thing a little confusing… therefore, the 1-1 tie suited me well. Enough football, here’s a homage to the designers I missed out on. Anyone go to Fort Greene and get any goodies?

Sunshine and Shadow:

Mociun:

Lena Corwin:

Leave a Reply

