POT OF GOLD – curled leaf bracelet

I’m not a bracelet wearer. Frankly, my wrist is just too small for anything to ever stay on it. When I was in my late teens, my sister made me a beaded bracelet. It wasn’t all perfectly beaded with wooden beads, instead, it was a mish mosh of sparkly gems and silver balls. It was a disorganized disco party, specially designed for my teeny tiny, happy wrist. Besides this custom made sparkle fest, my wrist never successfully embraced other bracelets such as the impossible bangle. But today I found this curled, gold leaf, wrist wrap. If it didn’t cost almost $2000, it could have maybe been just be the bracelet to break my bare armed streak.

wouters and hendrix curl leaf bracelet

wouters and hendrix curl leaf bracelet

One Comment to “POT OF GOLD – curled leaf bracelet”

  1. oh—so absolutely beautiful. your poor tiny wrist needs SOMETHING.

Leave a Reply

