i dream of jeanie

Although I’m a jeans and Tshirt kind of girl a lot of the time, I don’t especially venture out into different types of jean clothing besides the obvious pant, and I have never been that girl with the cool denim jacket. But today I experienced a jean epiphany! From this day forward (until I change my mind again) I plan to continue wearing jean, but in its alternative form! I love these denim pieces below… perhaps there is still a chance to be that girl with the cool denim jacket.

i dream of jeanie

denim cropped utility jacket, red rose skinny jean, shirred waist tunic, runner hot pants, washed denim bra, washed denim panties.

2 Comments to “i dream of jeanie”

  1. I want that jacket! I want that jacket! I. Want. That. Jacket! Oh, and also that tunic. Great finds! đŸ™‚

  2. now that pair of jeans are hot stuff! i don’t know what it’ll take to pull it off but those are rad on their own as it is.

Leave a Reply

