POT OF GOLD – lulu’s sunshine set

I’m not a very beachy person until the sun starts to set and everyone goes home. Last summer, moseyman and I fell into a wonderful habit of coming home from a long day of work, throwing our bathing suits on and sprinting 10 minutes down to the beach before it got dark. Once there, we’d flop around in the Mediterranean Sea as the gold set behind us. I realized the other day that we hadn’t done it this summer yet and it’s certainly hot enough to! Perhaps this flirty sunshine set I discovered via fantastic blog, i am a greedy girl, will inspire us (and perhaps you also) to restart this summer trend! If this beach wear is cute enough to summon a spare hour for fun at the end of a week day, then it’s surely a pot of gold! Yeah, I know it’s only Monday but I’m confident I won’t find a better pot than this for the rest of the week.

lulas_sunshine_set

Check out all my POTS OF GOLD

One Comment to “POT OF GOLD – lulu’s sunshine set”

  1. I love this bathing suit

Leave a Reply

