welcome to the jungle

I’ve always been a sucker for strange animal related fabric but I don’t mean typical leopard and zebra prints. In college I went through a “fuzzy” phase where every dress I created was made out fuzzy, furry material (never real fur of course). Lately I’ve been attracted to weird jungle prints. There’s something about their quirkiness that fills my infantile needs and makes me laugh. I would def enjoy wearing any of these pieces:

jungle jumper – urban.com, spray jungle print bag – topshop, insight animal tee – urban.uk, insight astral bikini – urban.uk, jungle skirt – topshop, insight surreal print bikini – topshop

Leave a Reply

