grey matter

Another way of easy dressing without looking lazy, is utilizing the color grey! Grey is so underrated. A few key, grey pieces and you’re pretty much set because almost every color goes well with grey (except brown, in my book)… and of course, black is like grey’s older sister. Here are some of my favorites.

grey matter

Shopping: pixiemarket, opening ceremony, urban.com, urban.co.uk, topshop

2 Comments to “grey matter”

  1. I’m into grey clothing, too. I like the vest from topshop!

  2. You have a gem of a blog!!!! I went through about 7 pages of it but alas, i have to be doing my work 😡 I’ve added you to my rss feeds so i’ll definitely be reading. Oh so glad so glad i found you 😀

Leave a Reply

