black neon or peach ice cream?

Today I was feeling a bit blah so I threw on a skirt and a frilly shirt then balanced it out with my fuchsia canvas skips and voila. An instant cheery upper. But just a week earlier I was feeling too frilly and girly and had to figure out how to toughen it up a bit, if you know what I mean. I decided to collage these nerdy feelings into a reflection collection. Black Neon vs. Peach Ice Cream! Do you usually feel like a black neon or a peach ice cream? Or do you go through phases like I do?

BLACK NEON

BLACK NEON

PEACH ICE CREAM

PEACH ICE CREAM

Shopping includes: shopnastygal, urban.co.uk, monster commerce

3 Comments to “black neon or peach ice cream?”

  1. Def Peach Ice cream for me

  2. these are both great!! i’m more black neon, but my style issue is that i love everything!

  3. Those peach sandals are great, so peach it is!

    Cute blog!

    Sara

Leave a Reply

