espadrille inspired

I’ve never been a huge fan of espadrilles. I bought a pair of red wedges at mini market in Brooklyn a few years back and only ended up wearing them once… which was on the day that I bought them. In a recent craze of getting rid of the unnecessaries, I threw them out. That’s okay. Perhaps I can replace them with Tsumori Chisato’s version of the espadrille. My friends, meet Tsumori Chisato’s purple flower espadrille sandals. I think they would match perfectly with my pale purple AA getup and these pretty little Rachel Comey hair pins.

hairpins and sandals - Refinery29, mini dress - American Apparel

hairpins and sandals - Refinery29, mini dress - American Apparel

Shopping: Refinery29 & American Apparel

One Comment to “espadrille inspired”

  1. Cute outfit – Aren’t those shoes amazing!?!?!

Leave a Reply

