silence + noise

I’m enjoying the newer pieces from Silence & Noise lately. Their simple and tough-ish aesthetic is something that personally suits me well. I love the exposed front zippers, the flattering skirt shapes and the dark color palette…

All from urban outfitters

One Comment to “silence + noise”

  1. Hi Moseyblog!..

    Love this editorial about Tulip skirts and the combo outfits and from Urban Outfitters!!Really great site, will have to come back soon..

    I would love to swap links with you:

    Here is my LINK TEXT: Alice Fashion Blog & Fashion News
    Here is the LINK: alice fashion news & fashion blog

    Just email me when it’s up and I will add you to my Resources Page asap..:-)

    Lots of Love and keep up the good job!
    Alice

Leave a Reply

