plug your nose, it’s gossip time

Let me preface this by telling you that I’m not, by any means, a gross, catty person, and I very rarely talk shit about what other people wear, but, (now here’s the mean part) I usually feel the urge to vomit when I see pictures of Victoria Beckham in her ridiculous uniforms (because that’s exactly what they are, uniforms). But tonight, while reading my daily dose of BBC news, covering the Met Museum Gala, I actually spotted her wearing something not just okay, but gorgeous. I have to congratulate Mrs. Beckham for choosing to wear Marc Jacobs and choosing to wear him right. I also want to point out that Kate Moss also looks fantastic (as usual) in Marc Jacobs and, oh (gasp), did you check out Madonna’s Louis Vuitton head creation? Okay, enough celeb gossip!

Leave a Reply

