good lampage

I’m feeling in the mood for some new bedside table lamps. At the moment we have a couple of standard Ikea paper lanterns on either side of the bed, but they’re starting to look a bit grungy, lopsided and slightly torn, like vagabond shades. I haven’t looked far, so I will continue my search and come back to you with more ideas. Here are a few pretty ones that shined during my online journey…

dream-menagie-lamp

dream lamp - anthropologie

plumage lamp - anthropologie

plumage lamp - anthropologie

sea creatures - pottery barn

sea creatures - pottery barn

woven lamps - pottery barn

woven lamps - pottery barn

snail lamp - anthropologie

snail lamp - anthropologie

I think the woven lamps are my favorite. Shop the lamps at anthropologie and pottery barn.

One Comment to “good lampage”

  1. good lampage .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

