happy thanksgiving weekend!

What are you guys doing for Thanksgiving this year? Moseyman and I are actually eating at an awesome NY diner called Veselka with some friends. I’ve never eaten Thanksgiving dinner in a restaurant before, have you? I think we’ll finish at our place with some yummy cups of hot chocolate and veg out. Here are some of my favorite pins this week. You can find more here.

Love this man with dog. Isn’t it sweet?

Thinking of decorating with these tiny starry string lights

We just ordered this overdyed pink rug. I’m so excited!

I love this skirt and cozy sweater look with the brogues.

Love Emily Henderson’s solution for making this living room kid friendly yet still stylish

Hope you all have some yummy food and a lovely weekend!

2 Comments to “happy thanksgiving weekend!”

  1. I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. That is one of the chicest living rooms I’ve seen – kid friendly or not

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

